Latest Products https://www.vijayanandgroup.com Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 03:54:40 +0530 en-us https://www.vijayanandgroup.com 100% Cotton Fabric https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/100-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/100-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. 100% Polyester Fabric https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/100-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/100-polyester-fabric.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Hyderabad(India). Absorbent Kraft Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/absorbent-kraft-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/absorbent-kraft-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us to buy the best in class Absorbent Kraft Paper; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Printed Bed Sheets https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/printed-bed-sheets.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/printed-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Poly Coated Paper Sheets https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/poly-coated-paper-sheets.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/poly-coated-paper-sheets.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Colored Tissue Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/colored-tissue-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/colored-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. If buyers are interested in attaining Colored Tissue Paper at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. HWC Core Boards https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/hwc-core-boards.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/hwc-core-boards.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Hyderabad(India) to every nook and corner. Core Pipes https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/core-pipes-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/core-pipes-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Facial Tissue Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/facial-tissue-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/facial-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Facial Tissue Paper. Fluting Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/fluting-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/fluting-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. PVC Laminated Brown Kraft Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/pvc-laminated-brown-kraft-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/pvc-laminated-brown-kraft-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. Kitchen Towels https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/kitchen-towels-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/kitchen-towels-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. LWC Core Boards https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/lwc-core-boards-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/lwc-core-boards-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality LWC Core Boards as we are a dependable supplier in the town. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Plain Maxi Tissue Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/plain-maxi-tissue-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/plain-maxi-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Brown MG Bleached Kraft Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/brown-mg-bleached-kraft-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/brown-mg-bleached-kraft-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Multi Colored MG Bleached Kraft Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/multi-colored-mg-bleached-kraft-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/multi-colored-mg-bleached-kraft-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. White MG Poster Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-mg-poster-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-mg-poster-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium White MG Poster Paper at affordable price. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. White Tissue Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-tissue-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. One Time Carbon Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/one-time-carbon-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/one-time-carbon-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Hyderabad(India) and other markets. Dyed Poster Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/dyed-poster-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/dyed-poster-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Dyed Poster Paper! PE Coated Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/pe-coated-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/pe-coated-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of PE Coated Paper. Poly Laminated Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/poly-laminated-paper-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/poly-laminated-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Ribbed Kraft Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/ribbed-kraft-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/ribbed-kraft-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Brown Test Liner Paper Sheets https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/brown-test-liner-paper-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/brown-test-liner-paper-sheets-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Brown Test Liner Paper Sheets. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Thermal Base Paper Rolls https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/thermal-base-paper-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/thermal-base-paper-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Toilet Paper Rolls https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/toilet-paper-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/toilet-paper-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Towel Tissue Paper https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/towel-tissue-paper.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/towel-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Uncoated Duplex Paper Rolls https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/uncoated-duplex-paper-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/uncoated-duplex-paper-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Virgin Top Kraft Liner Paper Rolls https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/virgin-top-kraft-liner-paper-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/virgin-top-kraft-liner-paper-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. White Test Liner Paper Rolls https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-test-liner-paper-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.vijayanandgroup.com/white-test-liner-paper-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Hyderabad(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material.